Mark Jenkinson | Director

Credits

Agency
Client @Acura
Mullen Lowe @mullenloweus
CD: Ty Hayward @tyhywrd
CD: Mike Czako @mikeczako
Art Director: Alex Haase @haasetile
Executive Producer: Katie Lambrecht @katielambrecht
Group Account Director: Nicole Neopolitan
VP Director of Integrated Studio: Dan Howell @tropicaldanny

Crew
Production Company: Imperial Woodpecker
EP: Charlie Cocuzza / Doug Halbert
Director: Mark Jenkinson
Producer: Timory King
Production Supervisor: Bria Wentzel
Assist Prod Supervisor: Sarah A Miller / Itai Roth
1st AD: Kate Greenberg
2nd AD: Braden Anderson

Director of Photography: Ottar Gudnason @gudnason
1st AC: Jonas Steadman @steadman600
2nd AC: Koji Kojima
B Camera op: Doug Chamberlain
B Cam 1st AC: Joe Provenzano
B Cam 2nd AC: Edgar Gonzalez
DIT: Roham Rahmanian

Camera Car Driver: Matt Moss @mossnow
Arm Operator: Rob Rubin @robbyrubin
Head Tech: William Robert Zignego
Gaffer: Rob McCarthy
BB Electric: Matt Young
Key Grip: Steve Strauser
BB Grip: Eric Sullivan
Cameras @panavision

Stunt Coordinator: Clay Cullen @notclaycullen
Stunt Drivers: Samuel Hubinette @samuel_hubinette / Riley Harper @lifeofriley / Chris Palermo / Dave Castillo @dave_castillo / Robert Nagle

Production Designer: Quito Cooksey @whyhappenen
Art Coordinator: Alexander Sasha Jenson / Melissa Crary
Set Decorator: Christopher Coles
Prop Master: Jeremy Thompson
Prop Assist: Will Potter / Caroline Fiorito
Leadman: Stefan Klain
On Set: Andrew Sandoval
Set Dresser: Rustin Howard
Shopper: Heidi Pieh
SPFX: Tom Ceglia

Costume Designer: Patrik Milani @patrikmilani
Key Costumer: Ashley Sinclair
Make-Up: Roz Music @rozmusic5
Assist Make-Up: Nicole Hawyard / Vanessa Price

Prop Master Jeremy Thompson
Script Supervisor: Kristin Rapinchuk
Sound recordist: Gary Gossett

Location Manager: Matt DeLoach
Gang Boss: Mark Davies
PA: Elysa Schuhmacher, Jeremy Brown, Brandy Marton, Sebastian Gudino, Robert Reyes, Alex Jeter, Laphale Black, Tommy Murray, Bethel Teshome, Joseph Lozano, Shan Wu, Joanna Cecilio, Kashon Coleman, Adam Stamp

Editor: Quin Williams @quin73
Edit house: Arcade Edit
Producer: Alexa Atkin

VFX: MPC
Exec Producer: Karen Anderson
Producer: Susan Harri
VFX Supervisor Toya Dreschler / Morten Vinther @onepumpkinpie
Compositors: Navid Sanati @nvdsnt
Hector Cabrera @unlimited_photo_works
Oliver Caiden @ocaiden

Sound Design & Mix: Charles Deenen @sourcesound

Cast
John Beach @johnfbeach
Soraya Azzabi @bragwall
Roxanna Dunlop @whosroxy
Noah Huntley @Noahhuntley
John Ales
Richard Ingraham
Riley Harper @lifeofriley
Dave Castillo @dave_castillo
George Russo
John Deignan
Henry Brown
Peter Jason